People


Head of the School

Tapan K. Chaudhuri

Head KSBS

Email: tkchaudhuri@bioschool.iitd.ac.in
Phone: +91 11 2659 1012

Lab and Research →View Profile ⇥

Faculty

Aditya Mittal

professor

Email: amittal@bioschool.iitd.ac.in
Phone: +91 11 2659 1052

Lab and Research →View Profile ⇥



Archana Chugh

Associate Professor

Email: achugh@bioschool.iitd.ac.in
Phone: +91 11 2659 7533

Lab and Research →View Profile ⇥



Ashok Kumar Patel

Assistant PROFESSOR

Email: ashokpatel@bioschool.iitd.ac.in
Phone: +91 11 2659 7528

Lab and Research →View Profile ⇥



B. Jayaram

Professor

Email: bjayaram@chemistry.iitd.ac.in
Phone: +91 11 2659 1505

Lab and Research →View Profile ⇥



Bishwajit Kundu

Associate Professor

Email: bkundu@bioschool.iitd.ac.in
Phone: +91 11 2659 1037
             +91 11 2659 6104

Lab and Research →View Profile ⇥



Chinmoy S. Dey

Professor

Email: csdey@bioschool.iitd.ac.in
Phone: +91 11 2659 7523

Lab and Research →View Profile ⇥



James Gomes

Professor

Email: jgomes@bioschool.iitd.ac.in
Phone: +91 11 2659 1013

Lab and Research →View Profile ⇥



Manidipa Banerjee

ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR

Email: mbanerjee@bioschool.iitd.ac.in
Phone: +91 11 2659 7538

Lab and Research →View Profile ⇥



Seyed E. Hasnain

Professor

*On leave as the Vice Chancellor, Jamia Hamdard

Email: sehiitd@gmail.com
Phone: +91 11 2659 7522

Lab and Research →View Profile ⇥



V. Perumal

Associate PROFESSOR

Email: vperumal@bioschool.iitd.ac.in
Phone: +91 11 2659 7532

Lab and Research →View Profile ⇥